The Executive & Bylaws

The main function of the executive is to plan the annual tournament

and schedule Club play at The Western Tennis Centre.


The executive hosts an annual general meeting,

to which all members are invited.

A treasurers report is presented for

both the tournament results

and general funds.


 The 2020/21 Executive Members:

Helen Pak (President)

Werner Schmidt (Treasurer)

Rose Cammaert (Secretary)

Roy Perovich,

Susan & Peter Singleton


For the LPC Bylaws, click here: